Utrecht Seismology

Research staff

Adam Candy

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/ASCandy
e-mail: A.S.Candy@uu.nl

Laura Cobden

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/LJCobden
e-mail: L.J.Cobden@uu.nl
phone: +31 (0)30 253 5047
room: VMA 2.44

Arwen Deuss

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/AFDeuss
e-mail: A.F.Deuss@uu.nl
phone: +31 (0)30 253 5136
room: VMA 2.36

Carl Martin

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/CDMartin
e-mail: c.d.martin@uu.nl
room: VMA 2.16

Hanneke Paulssen

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/JAMPaulssen
e-mail: h.paulssen@uu.nl
phone: +31 (0)30 253 5089
room: VMA 2.42

Haorui Peng

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/HPeng
e-mail: h.peng@uu.nl
room: VMA 2.18

Elmer Ruigrok

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/ENRuigrok/
e-mail: E.N.Ruigrok@uu.nl
room: VMA 2.44

Sujania Talavera Soza

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/SATalaveraSoza/
e-mail: s.a.talaverasoza@uu.nl
room: VMA 2.40

Rûna van Tent

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/RMvanTent/
e-mail: r.m.vantent@uu.nl
room: VMA 2.40

Jeannot Trampert

website: https://www.uu.nl/staff/JATrampert
e-mail: J.A.Trampert@uu.nl
phone: +31 (0)30 253 5088
room: VMA 2.34